Logo de AGMUS Ventures - Educaci&oacuten; Profesional Acelerada y BilingŸe enfocada en Adultos
Monday December 11, 2017

Contact us

  • Luis J. Zayas
    President / Chief Executive Officer

    lzayas@agmusventures.com

  • Roxanna Pietri
    Corporate Administration Officer

    rpietri@agmusventures.com

  • Dorie Méndez
    Chief Financial Officer

    dmendez@agmusventures.com

  • Syndia Nazario
    Chief Development Officer

    snazario@agmusventures.com

  • Dra. Tomasita Ortiz
    Chief Learning Officer

    toortiz@agmusventures.com

  • Luis A. Burgos
    Chief Operations Officer

    lburgos@agmusventures.com

  • Sonia Montes Rivera
    Chief Human Resources Officer

    smontes@suagm.edu

  • Lourdes Planas Santos
    Chief Operations Officer

    lplanas@suagm.edu